skip navigation

Welcome to the 2019 Madlax-DMV All-Star Team Page!

You will find the team calendar with all practices and games, rosters, pictures, videos and more. Enjoy!

Head Coach: Carson Dye, 
Asst. Coach: TBD
General Manager: Harrison Holak,
Parent Manager:  Bridgett Cowie


Summer 2017 Wrap-Up Report:

Coach Murphy and I were pleased with the dramatic improvement by members of the MDVA 2019 team. Team members’ relentless pursuit to prepare themselves for the next level was evident day in and day out throughout the summer season. The team was led by Madlax Academy veterans and standouts, Zachary Micklos, Douglas Brooks, Jacob Himeon, Farley Price, John Paul, Billy Banfield, and Jason Malone.  The team also had outstanding play, game-in and game-out from James Boyle, Brennen Gelinas, Leo Cowie, Calvin Piker, and Max Fletcher. Congratulations to C.A.S.E. winner Zach Micklos and MVP winner Douglas Brooks! 

The future looks bright for this group of rising juniors - keep playing with passion and always work tirelessly to be the very best!  Register for the fall season as a returner where emphasis is placed on teaching positions before heading off to tournaments! 

Coaches: Carson Dye and Kevin Murphy

2019 DMV Roster: Fall 2017

Rosters will be updated in October

Team                 First Name         Last Name
2018/19 Brandon Allen
2018/19 Erik Assarsson
2018/19 Thomas Atkins
2018/19 Emmett Barger
2018/19 Jonathan Bender
2018/19 Doug Brooks
2018/19 Ian Brown
2018/19 McKay Brue
2018/19 Jake Cates
2018/19 Wilson Coles
2018/19 Samuel Colligan
TBD Tristan Cooper-Berthe
2018/19 William Cory
2018/19 Leo Cowie
2018/19 Devin Craven
2018/19 Gerald Doe
2018/19 William Farrell
2018/19 Max Fletcher
2018/19 Matthew Gelb
2018/19 Piers Greenan
2018/19 Colby Helm
2018/19 Jacob Himeon
2018/19 Johnny Hodges
2018/19 Stevie Jones
2018/19 Kyle Jung
2018/19 Bryce Kearney
2018/19 Matthew Kelly
2018/19 Nicholas Klos
2018/19 Reese Lane
2018/19 Mitch Laughlin
2018/19 Brad Lenard
2018/19 Jack Loughlin
2018/19 John Ludenia III
2018/19 Tim Marcille
2018/19 Coleman Marlatt
2018/19 Reid McDonald
2018/19 Michael McGraw
2018/19 Taylor Musa
2018/19 John Paul
2018/19 Connor Pawlowski
2018/19 Brandon Peretin
2018/19 Jeffrey Perkins
2018/19 Dodson Piotrowski
2018/19 Farley Price
2018/19 Jackson  Reynolds
2018/19 owen roegge
2018/19 Robert Schain
2018/19 George Schlesinger
2018/19 Devin Schneider
2018/19 Connor Shellenberger
2018/19 Matthew Tederick
2018/19 David Terry
2018/19 Miles Tonkel
2018/19 Andrew Tyeryar
2018/19 Adam  Weimer
2018/19 Brian  Wilmans

Recent Madlax-Capital News

Madlax All-Stars Fall 2017 Tryouts & Season - REGISTER NOW

By Madlax Directors 07/22/2017, 5:15pm EDT

Tryout Dates Posted - New Players Welcome!

The 2017 Madlax All-Stars Fall Season...AMAZING!


Register for tryouts (new players) or the season (returners). New players are always welcome in Madlax every season. 


This fall Madlax plans to field 20 teams between Capital and DMV All-Star Teams. The youngest team will be the 2027 Capital Team (rising 3rd & 2nd graders) and the oldest will be the 2018 Capital Team (rising 12 graders). 

Once again Madlax-Capital teams will attend only the premier recruiting invitation events for 2018-2021 grades. The 2022-2027 grades will attend the most competitive tournaments in the country. Madlax-DMV teams attend top tournaments as well, many the same as Capital teams, and play at a level where they can have success and still be challenged. Regardless, our Madlax teams usually do very well and have had a lot of wins. See some HERE.   

Without question, Madlax has the best coaches in the greater DC area by far. Trained, professional & experienced. They teach intensely and aim to build a passion for lacrosse in our boys.

Finally, Madlax places it's players into NCAA programs at an impressive rate. Over 400 boys have or currently played NCAA lacrosse from Madlax. See all here,


Play With Passion - Madlax Directors