skip navigation

CBLL - Capital Box Lacrosse League 2013-14

Registration is OPEN for CBLL 2013-14

Registration is OPEN for CBLL 2013-14. • Only $195 for up to 9 games.

You can still join this league mid season so register and we will assign you to a team. League Games START Thursday, December 5. Rosters and Schedules are posted below.

CBLL- Capital Box Lacrosse All-Stars 2014

Congratulations to all those selected by our team of coaches, directors and evaluators. Please report to the game 20 minutes early as we will pick teams, assign jerseys and play. We will also take pictures, keep stats and give game MVP awards after the games! If you can't make it please email Director Garett Ince.

Junior Elite All-Star Game: Thursday, January 9. Field #3. 6pm

HS Elite All-Star Game: Saturday, January 11. Field #3. 3pm

Junior Elite All-Stars   High SchoolElite All-Stars
Tyler Madden   Joseph Hughes
Chris Lindemeyer   Eric Brown
Graham Fritsche   Michael Byers
Jake Cole   Austin Cromwell
Austin Green   Matt McClure
Noah Balaban   Chad Musa
Jake Huerbin   Ryan Scanlon
Joe Altieri   Nicholas Garcia
Ian Rivera   Kris O'Connor
Jack Waters   Noah Ross
Braedyn Nosal   Nick Grandis 
Prandon Peretin   Rashid Carter
Travis Adkins   Ben Drew
Steven Cornwell   Will Presgraves
Taylor Musa   Jared Shackleford
Jake Himeon   Tommy Jung
Carter White   Kyle Jung
Billy Saffin   Ryan McLaughlin
Matt Duncan   Greg Oh
Nathaniel Jones   Justin Gibbons
Owen Celio   Alex Morris
Ben Sidall   Kyle Paul
Jackson Woods   Romy Jovero
Nathan Shin   Raphe Shultz
Riley Bryan   Jordan Radoll
Anthony Del Rosso   Jasper Tyner
Aidan Smith   Brendon Lasley
    Richard Bartozzi
    James Logan

2013-14 Season Standings

High School Division

Team Won Lost Tie
Team #1 4 3 0
Team #2 0 7 0
Team #3 7 0 0
Team #4 3 4 0

Junior Division

Team Won Lost
Team #5 6 1
Team #6 5 2
Team #7 3 4
Team #8 0 7

Future Division

Team Won Lost
Team #9 0 0
Team #10 0 0

Madlax News