skip navigation

CBLL - Capital Box Lacrosse League 2019-20

Since 2008...the DC Capital Area's Original & Premier BOX LAX League for EXPERIENCED Boys in 3rd-12th grades

CBLL Schedule & Rosters:


CBLL will follow US Lacrosse Official Box Lacrosse Rules

Individual Players Registration for boys in 3rd-12th grades!

Top Players in CBLL will be invited to play for the Capital North Stars Box Lacrosse Travel All-Stars Team for 2 Tourneys

Return to this page FASTER NEXT TIME HERE,

Quick Info for 2019-20 Season

  • We will play all games on Saturdays this season at Dulles Sportsplex on turf fields #1 & #2, recently upgraded!  
  • Games start between 12pm - 7pm.  
  • Game Dates: 12/7, 12/14, 1/4, 1/11, 1/18, 1/25, 2/1 & 2/8
  • We will have individually based teams so boys can sign up on their own and be placed with a team of boys their age.
  • Register Your Own Team or Register as Individual
  • Only $245 for entire season as Individual. Up to 8 games. 
  • Team Registration only $2990 until 11/1 (saves $920 over signing up individually when you bring a 16 man team). It becomes $3600 on 11/1.  
  • All games played at the Dulles SportsPlex in Sterling, VA
  • Championships Games will be on 2.8.20
  • We will conduct a quick box clinic 15-20 minutes prior to the first game for 3rd-6th grade!
  • Top Players in the CBLL will be invited to play on the Box Lax Travel All-Star Team; The Capital NorthStars.

CBLL Highlight Video

2019-20 Division Format

High School Elite (9th-12th)

Junior Elite (7th/8th)

Future Elite (5th/6th)

Ballers Elite (3/4th)

2018-19 ALL-LEAGUE TEAMS (1st team, 2nd team, & Honorable Mentions)

1st Team All-HS Elite   2nd Team All-HS Elite   Honorable Mentions
Baylor Hunt   Beau Mueller   Cameron Goodloe
Blake Boyd   Chase Cavalier   Ethan Elges
Brock Schaffner   Cole Damvakaris   Finn Jensen
Filip Stanisavljev   EJ Umphries   Jackson Leary
Gabriel Wilbanks   Gabriel Qunatrille   Mike Luebke
Gavin Kelly   Henry Shafer   Reese Timmins
Jack Colosky   Jackson Cook   Richard Checo
Jacob Pratt   James Gartland   Riley Figueiras
Kristofer Huber   Josh Kruse   Sutton Tallaferro
Luke Katzen   MIchael Klares   Tony Langone
Paul Vey   Sutton Taliaferro   Wyatt Marvil
Zachary Kloman   Troy Capshaw   Tyler Yang
1st Team All-Jr. Elite   2nd Team All-Jr. Elite   Honorable Mentions
Andrew Carlineo   Austin Knapp   Alex Buttarrazzi
Chase Paschuck   Ben Pearsall   Alex Washington
Dylan Frost   Chase Robertson   Brian Berryhill
Ezekiel Christian   Christian Daymude   Bryce Gunn
Gabe Berzins   Ethan Waugh   Bryson Brown
Henry Fleckner   Finn Gelbach   CJ Barber
Jack Schubert    Hudson Miller   Grant Maiden
Jayden Hardnett   Jack Bonello   Jason Falso
Kevin Miller   Jack Davis   Joe Colligan
Matthew Han   Logan Yost   Manoa Weber
Peyton Booth   Quinn Grimes   Mason Clavelli
Ryan Duenkel   Ryan Kehoe   Wes McAfee
Sammy McAvoy   Will Cramp   William Long
1st Team All-Future Elite   2nd Team All-Future Elite   Honorable Mentions
Anderson Marsden   Aidan Collins   Avi Ruiz
Caden Southworth   Colton Sirois   Charles Carey
Charlie Ball   Connor Tinkham   Chris Rothenberger
Chris DiLorenzo   Ethan Glessner   Chris Strycharz
Cole Stup   Ethan Hulvey   Christian Lee
Grady Gentile   Hector Knox   Gray Byrne
Jackson Geozeff   Herbert McKay   Harry Lue
Michael Richardson   Jaden Jablonski   Jonas Vinson
Noah Han   Manny Fernandes   Jude Cook
Ty Alexander   Noah Frost   Tanner Wiles