All our coaches have played Box Lacrosse extensively and/or have been trained extensively in Box Lacrosse.

Read complete BIOS HERE

Volunteer Director: Joe French (he will coach every player on every team in practices, clinics and at tourneys)

Kevin Murphy & Carson Dye - Midgets Team. The best 9th, 10th & 11th graders.

Matt Rienzo & Charlie Hoernig - Bantam AA Team - The best 8th graders.

Coleman Walsh & Connor O'Hara - Bantam A Team. The best 7th graders.

Harrison Holak & Adam Broeckaert - Pee Wees/Future Elite Team. The best 5th & 6th graders.